play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Cars Norwich

At S M Cars Norwich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Cars Norwich

5 Sm Cars Norwich
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Jane C on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service no pushy sales people made buying our car very easy


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Nadine C on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and helpful


  • 5

    Great!

    By GABOR B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend SM Cars, I have just bought my second car from them and the customer service is very fast and excellent


  • 5

    Brilliant, thanks very much

    By Adam K on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer assistance, no hassle, sale went very quick and easy. Just the way i wanted it. Car is lovely and in brilliant condition. Even got a free car wash as a bird spoiled the clean car. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Helpful, easy, no pressure sale

    By Andrew D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, easy, no pressure sale


  • 5

    I couldn't be happier!

    By Lauren B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a truly terrible experience with a second-hand car and the dealership that tried to lump me with it, I was hesitant to try again. However, Sm Cars received such a high rating on AutoTrader that I took a chance. So glad I did! Sol was knowledgeable and patient (I was genuinely neurotic), and he made a real effort to help me out wherever possible. The car I've ended up buying is a 1.6L Hyundai i30 estate and it's run beautifully on my daily commute between Norwich and Lowestoft. Just two weeks in but I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    A genuine, reputable company

    By Keith H on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found SM Cars to be friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable, without being pushy. The transaction was smooth and trouble-free and the vehicle we purchased proved to be exactly as per their description. Altogether a very good service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jane R on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service I received at SM Cars, they always have really good cars on their forcourt and very good prices. I'm very happy with my new car, my partner bought his car from them too.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sophie R on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic experience never any pressure to buy were very transparent car was given full service and MOT car was sorted very quickly so didnt have to wait long for car to be ready. easy trade in process seemed very genuine. would buy from them again comes with 3 months warrenty aswell


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 Tid , very happy with service.

    By Alexander A on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and good service. They held the car for me over the weekend and went out of their way for me. I'd buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›