play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Cars Norwich

At S M Cars Norwich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Cars Norwich

Sm Cars Norwich
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 Tid , very happy with service.

    By Alexander A on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and good service. They held the car for me over the weekend and went out of their way for me. I'd buy from them again.


  • 5

    Best ever car buying experience.

    By Toby R on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable dealer with a great range of quality, well priced cars. Trade-in and purchase was smooth, fast and we were helped through every step. We honestly felt like we were getting gold star treatment. We can't reccomend SM cars enough. This is how it should be done!


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Matthew S on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service.. couldn't be more helpful.. thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    By Katie J on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank SM Motors Norwich enough for their fantastic customer service. Nothing I asked of them was too much. They were friendly and very knowledgeable which made the transition of selling my old car and buying one from them a very smooth and easy transition. I also felt that they were very transparent which meant I could trust the information they were giving me. I absolutely love the car I bought which was given a full service and clean before I collected it. I would highly recommend SM Motors Norwich. They have a good range of various Motors and are there to help rather than pile on the pressure that some car salesman can. Definitely worth a visit! Very impressed!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Leyla S on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Easy purchase and looked after us very well. Thanks so much. Really happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Bethany K on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Kind and helpful service, made buying my first car far less scary! Very happy with my purchase and with the service I received.


  • 5

    Good customer service,

    By Scott C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Well I bought a Peugeot 207 vti sport 57 plate of SM cars and on pick up they had washed car for me on pick up which was a nice touch. But unfortunately had a few problems with the car with in a week after purchase but luckily it all happened under warranty which SM cars gave me 3 months warranty with the car . The problems were the clutch started slipping badly they fixed and replaced that but then unluckily the gearbox was started to go too and started making grinding noises just very unfortunate. But fairplay to Sol who's a really good guy at SM cars and they fixed it all replaced clutch and replaced the gearbox with a new one without any hesitation or excuses and there aftercare and customer service was first class so although the problems were not ideal I was very pleased with the service and communication provided by Sol . The car now runs great since its been fixed so pretty happy I would recommend this small car dealer as they give good service for me. Scott C


  • 5

    Smooth and painless :-)

    By Nicky C on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from SM Motors and both times I have found them to be super friendly and helpful in a non pushy way and would certainly use them again :-)


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent service - ty

    By Karen E on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, really really friendly and helpful with a really efficient transaction. Very happy ¿


  • 5

    Friendly reliable honest

    By Lianne T on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to SM cars in norwich to look at a particular car I was interested in the guy was very friendly really helpful kept his word with warranty can't fault this at all.