play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Cars Norwich

At S M Cars Norwich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Cars Norwich

Sm Cars Norwich
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By Amber C on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying from SM Cars. Part exchanged our old car yesterday for a lovely great quality used car, also got a very good price for ours. Fast and friendly service.


  • 5

    Greatly satisfied!

    By Eric V on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from SM car Norwich Excellent condition for its worth. Very nice and friend dealer. Encountered a minor issue and was resolved. immediately, good to have it under warranty. Plus superb clean condition in and out when collected. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    My experience an purchase was smooth ¿

    By Lucy J on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    S&M cars was easy going, no hassling, the deal was straight forward with no problems, I would defiantly return an recommend it to other people.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service.

    By Luke C on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Ford Focus that was in immaculate condition, however a week later the check engine light came on - turned out to be the Catalytic Converter. Took it back to Sm Cars and they had it sorted out under the warranty straight away. Other than that the car itself is perfect. Very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By James Q on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Maria B on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Focus from SM Cars, they were very professional, friendly, and not at all pushy. The transaction was swift and easy, and my purchase came with 6 month comprehensive warranty. I did have a few issues with the car in the first 10 days (Dash compartment Lid broke, Alternator went, disconnected ABS Cable), on contacting SM Cars, they allowed me to take the car to a local garage as I live around 35 miles away and was due to go no holiday. SM Cars reimbursed me for the repairs to the dash lid and ABS cable as a good will gesture, as these were not covered by the comprehensive warranty. The warranty providers were also excellent. Despite the issues I had, the professionalism and customer service was excellent, and because of this I would definitely purchase from them in the future, and have no hesitation in recommending them. I've had no further issues with the vehicle and love driving it.


  • 5

    incredibly happy with the purchase top car dealer!

    By joy f on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a used bmw from another garage went horribly wrong in 2 days car stopped and would not run . looked online for another car dealer sm cars popped up, their reviews ware so good had to go and give them a look ! i bought a lovely vauxhall astra 09 reg in perfect condition drives amazing , salesman was very helpful and understanding. i am so happy with my new car and thank you so much sm cars norwich i would 100% recommend you to all of my family and friends keep up the good work!!


  • 5

    No pressure car sales.....

    By Heidi D on 14 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I detest buying and selling cars as you never no what is going to happen when you get your new car that you have been told is as good as new never been any trouble but as we have had some real bad experiences BUT,We part exchanged our zafira for a lovely Peugeot estate, we were given a fair price for our car.The peugot even had half a tank of fuel. There was no pressure while looking at there cars and nothing seemed too much trouble for them, they even changed a rear light unit that was cracked and so far we have had no problems :-) They were very Pleasant to deal with . They have a variety of nice and cheap cars,definitely worth checking out if you are looking for a good deal on a car. Keep up the good work SM cars....


  • 5

    very good. no pressure. easy sales process.

    By Barbara A on 10 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, was nice not to be pounced on as soon as I started looking at the cars which I have experienced at other used car companies. The sale process of the Peugeot was straightforward and not rushed even for a busy Saturday. I would definitely recommend SM Cars to family and friends and when I need to look for another car I would use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›