play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Cars Norwich

At S M Cars Norwich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Cars Norwich

Sm Cars Norwich
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Ashlea O on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had researched for a respectable and trusted car dealer for months, and i came across smcars norwich. Brilliant service from the word get go and really helpful. Found a great car and got a cracking deal and exchange, i could not have asked for a better and smoother transition. Thank you so much smcars will definitely recommend to friends and family. You have one very happy customer.

    Reply from Sm Cars Norwich on 14/08/18

    Hi Ashlea , We very much appreciate your feed back and thank you for your custom , enjoy your new motor , take care


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Steve B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy very friendly and professional service from start to finish. Held the car for me whilst my insurance money came through. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Sm Cars Norwich on 11/08/18

    Many thanks for your feed back was a pleasure dealing with you and enjoy your new motor .


  • 5

    Traded in vauxhall astra for BMW 320d

    By Alistair J on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great range of reasonably priced cars, nice sales guys, helped me through the process with no fuss.


  • 5

    My Hyundai

    By Jane H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought car ,was a very good exsperience ,one small fault found (cigarette lighter needed attention which was fixed straight away so I could plug in satnav have cover for six months for parts which is good


  • 5

    Best Customer Service Ever!

    By Zahaib S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service, very caring and welcoming saleman. Very helpful and kind hearted, i will be recommending all family and friends To buy cars from Sm Cars, the car is perfect and runs like brand new very well looked aftered and clean car highly trusted salesman


  • 5

    Good service, cars and back up.

    By John W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    SM cars had a good range of reasonably priced cars all in good condition and well presented. We were left in peace to look around and only when we wished to enquire about a model were we then given a rundown of the cars history, there was no had sell and we were treated very well with no pressure. We returned the following day after arranging a test drive and we then decided to purchase with part exchange of our old vheicle. We were given a fair price for this and our new purchase came with a full years MOT and six months warranty. We are exstreamly pleased with service and car.


  • 5

    Would buy from here again.

    By Suzanne S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very relaxed, and good customer service! We found a couple of faults with the car on the drive home and reported these straight away. We were asked to get quotes to do the work and they'll pay or we could've taken the car back and they would've had their garage look at it. Both were electrical faults but as we liked the car we decided to get some advice and quotations for the work to be done. To cut a long story short everything was sorted and paid for with no issues what so ever. Not even a grumble! The work was carried out by main dealers so not a cheap fix but it just wasn't a problem! To be honest SM Cars seemed genuinely shocked by the faults! We didn't have to front the cost either as SM Cars paid over the phone. The only reason I've given 4 stars is because I feel these faults should have been spotted and corrected before selling the car BUT the way they put it right has impressed me and I would buy from them again happily knowing they have your back!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter O on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from Sm Cars Norwich in the past two years. One for myself and one for my daughter and both times the service was excellent. The cars were in exelent conditon, very smooth drive and without any problems whatsoever. The staff are very fliendly and are happy to deal with any queeries and questions any buyer may have. All in all amazing service! Definately recomed and will definately buy from them agin!


  • 5

    SM cars review

    By Jean S on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    SM cars are brilliant. Excellent customer service. They genuinely care about their customers. No pushing to buy. Relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly and honest. Everything was sorted out efficiently and professionally when we decided to buy one of their cars.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Jane C on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service no pushy sales people made buying our car very easy


‹ Prev Next ›