play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Cars Norwich

At S M Cars Norwich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Cars Norwich

Sm Cars Norwich
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience an purchase was smooth ¿

    By Lucy J on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    S&M cars was easy going, no hassling, the deal was straight forward with no problems, I would defiantly return an recommend it to other people.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service.

    By Luke C on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Ford Focus that was in immaculate condition, however a week later the check engine light came on - turned out to be the Catalytic Converter. Took it back to Sm Cars and they had it sorted out under the warranty straight away. Other than that the car itself is perfect. Very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By James Q on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dean N on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Volvo from sm cars Norwich . I cannot fault the service received . Professional and friendly throughout . I would not hesitate to recommend and will most certainly be back in the future to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Timothy H on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly customer relations also delivered car carried out all minor repairs.


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly service!

    By Alix N on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2010 Vauxhall Astra, the sales guy answered any questions that we had, he was very helpful, relaxed and keen to find the right car for us (not pushing just to make any sale!). Would definitely buy a car from here again. Thank you! From Alix and Zack.

    Reply from Sm Cars Norwich on 22/01/19

    Hi Alix and Zack we very much appreciate your feed back and Thank you for your custom , I am very pleased you happy with sale , enjoy your lovely Astra , take care


  • 5

    Outstanding customer care

    By Richard I on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car from this dealer, Had unforeseen problems with the car as it developed an engine problem, but the way it was dealt with was outstanding. I have no hesitation in recommending this honest professional dealer. I will use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aaron W on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, very friendly , very professional , bought a black Hyundai i20 .. 6 months guarantee as well .. we would definitely recommend friends and family in the future.. keep up the good work ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Maria B on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Focus from SM Cars, they were very professional, friendly, and not at all pushy. The transaction was swift and easy, and my purchase came with 6 month comprehensive warranty. I did have a few issues with the car in the first 10 days (Dash compartment Lid broke, Alternator went, disconnected ABS Cable), on contacting SM Cars, they allowed me to take the car to a local garage as I live around 35 miles away and was due to go no holiday. SM Cars reimbursed me for the repairs to the dash lid and ABS cable as a good will gesture, as these were not covered by the comprehensive warranty. The warranty providers were also excellent. Despite the issues I had, the professionalism and customer service was excellent, and because of this I would definitely purchase from them in the future, and have no hesitation in recommending them. I've had no further issues with the vehicle and love driving it.


  • 5

    incredibly happy with the purchase top car dealer!

    By joy f on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a used bmw from another garage went horribly wrong in 2 days car stopped and would not run . looked online for another car dealer sm cars popped up, their reviews ware so good had to go and give them a look ! i bought a lovely vauxhall astra 09 reg in perfect condition drives amazing , salesman was very helpful and understanding. i am so happy with my new car and thank you so much sm cars norwich i would 100% recommend you to all of my family and friends keep up the good work!!