play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sm Cars Norwich

At S M Cars Norwich we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sm Cars Norwich

Sm Cars Norwich
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By Amber C on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying from SM Cars. Part exchanged our old car yesterday for a lovely great quality used car, also got a very good price for ours. Fast and friendly service.


  • 5

    Greatly satisfied!

    By Eric V on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from SM car Norwich Excellent condition for its worth. Very nice and friend dealer. Encountered a minor issue and was resolved. immediately, good to have it under warranty. Plus superb clean condition in and out when collected. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    My experience an purchase was smooth ¿

    By Lucy J on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    S&M cars was easy going, no hassling, the deal was straight forward with no problems, I would defiantly return an recommend it to other people.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service.

    By Luke C on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Ford Focus that was in immaculate condition, however a week later the check engine light came on - turned out to be the Catalytic Converter. Took it back to Sm Cars and they had it sorted out under the warranty straight away. Other than that the car itself is perfect. Very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By James Q on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jennifer H on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best customer service ever . No pressure ,very relaxed.We searched for a trusted dealer , at last we have found one. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dean N on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Volvo from sm cars Norwich . I cannot fault the service received . Professional and friendly throughout . I would not hesitate to recommend and will most certainly be back in the future to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Timothy H on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly customer relations also delivered car carried out all minor repairs.


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly service!

    By Alix N on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2010 Vauxhall Astra, the sales guy answered any questions that we had, he was very helpful, relaxed and keen to find the right car for us (not pushing just to make any sale!). Would definitely buy a car from here again. Thank you! From Alix and Zack.

    Reply from Sm Cars Norwich on 22/01/19

    Hi Alix and Zack we very much appreciate your feed back and Thank you for your custom , I am very pleased you happy with sale , enjoy your lovely Astra , take care


  • 5

    Outstanding customer care

    By Richard I on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car from this dealer, Had unforeseen problems with the car as it developed an engine problem, but the way it was dealt with was outstanding. I have no hesitation in recommending this honest professional dealer. I will use again.